Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Best place for OEM Toyota parts.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Called ahead for an appointment, and was served as soon as we arrived. Hugo Cook made the whole process painless, no games or run around. More than fair priced 2017 Honda Civic, they even filled the tank..what more can you ask for? Hugo needs a raise! Thanks Hugo for getting us home in time for dinner!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I bought Toyota Venza at this location yesterday. All peoples friendly, honest. Specially is Mannie sale consultant. Good price and value. I recommend.Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Excellent customer service! Friendly people., Mr. Pablo was a lot of help. he answered all my questions about the car I was interested. Thank you very much to all the stuff at victory Toyota of midtown.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Great Customer service. Pablo, helped so much and was such an amazing experience with great service. Got my First SUV quick and efficiently! thank you Pablo!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I called ahead and spoke with salesperson Hugo Cook about trading in my leased 2018 Rav4. From the start Hugo was very helpful and informative about my options. I made an appointment for inspection, however upon getting there Hugo and new manager was able to give me the best deal for the trade in and getting into another leased vehicle. I appreciate the experience being painless this time around. In the past it was not so painless

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Fabulous experiences with the service I get for my 2012 Toyota Camry at Midtown Toyota. Always. From stopping by with a wonky windshield wiper to the discovery of a radiator crack that saved the engine, the service representatives and mechanics are top notch. Everytime. I'm not the sort who wants to deal with breakdowns and they keep me safe by making sure my car is road worthy. I'm inclined to keep owning Toyotas so I can keep coming to this dealer for service.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I took in my 2008 Toyota Matrix for what I thought would be routine service, however the problem was MUCH bigger and I was faced with the prospect of not having a car. Needless to say I was upset as I did not see this coming, but I was introduced to Joe Donahue to see what my options were. Joe was extremely patient, realistic and easy to talk to and was able to help me make the best decision that fit my needs and my budget! I didn't think I would be headed home happy(I REALLY loved my Matrix), ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great service, friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Took my RAV4 to the service department to get an oil change and replace tire with a slow leak since I have warranty for tires!! I never had an issue with my car there before!! I always keep my workout belt and wrist straps in the rear cargo area!! Next day, I went to look for my $50 wrist straps and they were not there!! I took everything out of the rear cargo area and the wrist straps were missing. I immediately called the service manager to inform him that my wrist straps went missing. He told me “that’s no ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Very good service

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

This was by far the easiest, most fun new car buying experience I have ever had. Lane Gibson started me off in the chatroom, arranging a time for me to see the car I was interested in. Hugo Cook was the epitome of a no-pressure salesman. He was so personable and easy to work with. Mike Igar helped us close the deal, another very friendly member of the staff. Even the scariest part of the process, the financials, was made easy by finance manager,Mario Fiallos. We are so glad we contacted Victory Toyota! Thanks to all of you. (Southsiders, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Bought my Prius C here back in august of last year. This was my first car that I've ever gotten from a dealer, so I didn't know what to expect. I had heard horror stories and headaches about the dealer experience at other places, but none of that happened here. The car was at a great price, given the condition and mileage (about 12k/38,000 miles) . Tim, the sales rep that took care of me, was extremely honest and open during the whole process, there were NO hidden fees. What you see on the price tag is what you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

The salesperson Mr. Malik is excellent at customer service and was kind, helpful and did the transactions as quickly as possible. Before and after purchase, he answers all emails and answers the questions thoroughly. This is not his fault, but an extra key should have been made since I work long hours, Sears is no longer open to make keys, and the computer key will be at least $100.00 to add an extra one. No one ever has only one key to their car! This has been stressful....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Went in for a recall service. Everything ran smooth from pulling in to driving off. Efficient, completed when promised, and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Hugo was exceptionally helpful. He explained things well and was very patient. We were very satisfied with the customer service. Thank you Hugo for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

The service was provided in a timely manner and the employees are very professional. Even though I forgot the person name that waited on me I was very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I love Midtown Toyota. They are always so helpful and kind. I would never buy a car or service my car anywhere else. Thanks for everything Midtown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Professional and honest about wait time. Having a child tag along for an oil change can be overwhelming. I was in and out within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Always great service. Sergio takes care of his customers in a very professional way. The work is done in a timely fashion and done right. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Everyone was extremely cordial. Masks were worn, and when my car was ready, it was evident that they disenfected/cleaned my car up nicely. Also liked the unexpected multipoint inspection of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Whenever I come in, I'm treated promptly and courteously by Midtown's service department. My questions are taken seriously and I leave feeling confident that I've made the right choice to take my car to professionals who know the Toyota brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Loved that they have walk-in availability. While I waited I talked with Juan Ramirez who was very charismatic and knowledgeable. Everyone there was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Joe was the service writer at my visit. He a answered all my vehicle questions and helped me get the discount offered by Midtown on those services I needed. The waiting room is pleasant with coffee and water available. I have brought my car here before for routine maintenance and have been satisfied with the work. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Service was good, used coupons and service adviser let me know about routine maintenance that was coming due. They found the source of a strange noise & provided a loaner car at no cost to keep my needs in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Reliable and friendly service! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Hope I do not have to see you for a long , long, long, long, time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

I can't say enough about the service department! All of the service people are great. I do seem to deal with Jim the most. He always explains exactly what needs to be done and more importantly, is forthcoming about how necessary it is right at the moment. He lets me know if something can wait a little bit to be repaired or changed out. This helps tremendously with my budget. He is also very patient and understanding about my phobias with my 2001 Camry. 🙂 Also, Martha is always friendly and helpful when I have questions about the invoice. Cathy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Midtown Toyota’s service department is awesome!!! Kind of small but very efficient. They always treat customers well also. It has a cozy neighborhood atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Jason, was an incredible sales rep. He was very informative and patient. Jason provided excellent customer service. Thank you for all your help. You made me feel comfortable with my purchase. -Crucita Padilla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

I came in for an oil change and Brain was very attentive and helpful. He provided exceptional customer service by taking the time to review my warranty details with me and also informing me of my Rav4's maintenance schedule. I highly recommend Brian and appreciate his outstanding customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Explained everything step by step and helped me with choosing the car and taking care of the paperwork. I really appreciated everything he did during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

When I entered I didn't know what they'd find but I was taken care of quickly. Everyone was so helpful and they did an excellent job at a fair price. I'm so grateful to the Toyota staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

I was trying to figure out why Toyota's replacing a condenser cost so much? Is it the labor that is involved compared to other vehicles that need the same item replaced?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Brian M in the service dept always provide great service. If he wasn't there I would go to another dealer for my service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

I brought my car for regular service. They are very efficient and took care of my needs immediately. Brian and his team are the best. They have excellent interpersonal and technical skills. I have been going there for all of my Toyotas for over 10 years and am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

I have been buying vehicles from them for years and so have my children and family and friends. I am on my 10th vehicle and have always been satisfied in both price and service. I know the personnel there as friends from Carlos, Stanley, Jim and others in service to Guy the show room manager and Wanda in the office and the cashiers. Never a complaint I and my family and friends would all recommend Mid-Town Toyota to anyone they won't regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

We went in on Monday and Jason Rodriguez was great. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating and was never pushy or impatient. He worked with us to make sure we got what we wanted. I definitely recommend Midtown Toyota. Thank you Jason Rodriguez and Mario Fiallos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

I was very pleased with the honesty of the techs and mechanics I was expected to pay over 800 y only thing paid 198 they didn’t change any parts just because is 100 thousand miles if the parts are ok they jus change oils I take my RAV4 since 2007 runs perfect 👌🏼

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review